SECOND ACT

$35.90$41.90

Clear
SKU: N/A Category: Tag:

Description

Second Act is a comedy in the vein of Working Girl and Maid In Manhattan. Jennifer Lopez stars as Maya, a 40-year-old woman struggling with frustrations from unfulfilled dreams. Until, that is, she gets the chance to prove to Madison Avenue that street smarts are as valuable as book smarts, and that it is never too late for a Second Act.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SECOND ACT”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *